Trolley wheel busbar

Purpose Feed system for production systems

     

Function: Feed system for production systems

 Trolley wheel busbar for crane is the feed system designed for crane installations and other equipment where there is a need for failsafe power supply. 

   The idea of this feed system is that copper contacts are used as the contact, which are placed in the PVC case to insulate the contact. The powered equipment is connected to the current collector carriage, which brushes off the current from the copper busbars. When the equipment moves, the current collector carriage moves with the connected equipment. This solves most of the problems associated with the "classic" cable feed.. 

   The trolley wheel busbar is produced sectionally in cases with a standard length of 4 meters. Busbars are open and closed type. The sections are connected with each other by a screw or spring connection. These connections compensate for the current loss when the current collector carriage moves from section to section. Depending on the characteristics of the powered equipment, a busbar model is selected. The difference in the area of the copper bus section, with the growth of the cross-sectional area increases the required load for the powered equipment. Feed can be implemented at the end of the line (butt) or in any other place (linear). 

                                                        листовка шинопровод.jpg

Advantages of using trolley wheel busbar systems: 

— Copper M0 grade is only used to improve the current conductivity. 

— Assembling at a height is easier thanks to the pre-installed copper tires.  

— The maintenance process is considerably simplified due to the sectional design. 

— The problems of the "classic power supply" (cable) are excluded.   

The assortment of busbar components allows to realize feed even on complex production sites. The trolley wheel busbar is suitable for installation both in closed production facilities and in open areas. Possible sealing of the busbar up to IP 44 standart and temperature from -40 to +40 degrees. A systematic approach to feed for equipment implies the availability of a wide range of solutions and a wide range of components. In the system of the trolley wheel busbar "Tehnotron" everything has been thought out to the last detail. From the necessary model of the busbar and feed, up to the method of mounting the line and the busbar bonding.

table corrected.jpg

                                                          

  The production of all elements of the systems of the trolley wheel busbar "Tehnotron" is conducted on its own equipment, without involving third-party organizations. It allows to control the quality of products at all stages of production, from the production of PVC casings to the production of copper tires. 100% inspection test of supplied materials and raw materials is also carried out. All used materials have conformity certificates and are opened in the IMDS system. Already finished products pass obligatory control of insprction department, during which the products are checked for compliance with design documentation and compliance with the standard. 

  

  At the moment, the “Tehnotron" company is the first of the Russian companies that has established the production of trolley wheel busbar systems in Russia. Until now, only foreign manufacture systems were supplied to Russia at overprices. The localization of the production of these systems in Russia will allow to move to fair pricing at this market and will contribute to the import substitution of Russian companies, as well as to the growth of investments in domestic production and its modernization.  

 

Теhnotron 21-465(-01)
Number of tires
5(4)
Dimension type of section PVC
3945*40*54 мм
Dimension type of copper tire
3996*13*2,6 мм
Maximal current strength
100 А
Crest voltage
600 V
Теhnotron 21-465-02(-03)
Number of tires
5(4)
Dimension type of section PVC
3945*40*54 мм
Dimension type of copper tire
3996*13*32,5 мм
Maximal current strength
125 А
Crest voltage
600 V
Теhnotron 21-465-05(-06)
Number of tires
5(4)
Dimension type of section PVC
3945*40*54 мм
Dimension type of copper tire
3996*13*42,9 мм
Maximal current strength
140 А
Crest voltage
690 V
Теhnotron 21-465-08(-09)
Number of tires
5(4)
Dimension type of section PVC
3945*40*54 мм
Dimension type of copper tire
3996*13*18,2 мм
Maximal current strength
60 А
Crest voltage
690 V



For more information call (8552) 20-20-50, or by e-mail: o.a.shustrova@tehnotron.biz

Троллейный шинопровод

Назначение

система подвода питания для производственных систем

     

 Троллейный шинопровод для крана - система подвода питания, предназначенная для крановых установок и иного оборудования, где есть необходимость надежного подвода электропитания. 

   Идея этого подвода питания заключается в том, что в качестве контакта используются медные шины, которые для изоляции контакта помещены в корпус ПВХ. Питаемое оборудование подключается к тележке токосъемника, которая щетками снимает ток с медных шин. При движении оборудования тележка токосъемника перемещается вместе с подключенным оборудованием. Тем самым решается большинство проблем связанных с "классическим" кабельным подводом питания. 

   Троллейный шинопровод выпускается секционно в корпусах стандартной длинной от 4х метров. Шинопроводы бывают открытого и закрытого типа. Секции соединяются между собой винтовым или пружинным соединением. Эти соединения компенсируют потерю тока при переходе тележки токосъемника из секции в секцию. В зависимости от характеристик питаемого оборудования подбирается модель шинопровода. Разница в площади сечения медной шины, при росте площади сечения растет требуемая нагрузка для питаемого оборудования. Подвод питания может быть осуществлен на конце линии (торцевой) или в любом другом месте (линейный). 

                                                        листовка шинопровод.jpg

Преимущества использования систем троллейного шинопровода: 

-Для улучшения токопроводимости используется только медь марки М0. 

-За счет предустановленных медных шин облегчен монтаж на высоте.  

-Благодаря секционной конструкции значительно упрощен процесс обслуживания. 

-Исключены проблемы «классического подвода питания» (кабельного).   

Ассортимент комплектующих деталей шинопровода позволяет осуществить подвод питания даже на сложных производственных площадках. Троллейный шинопровод подходит для установки как в закрытых производственных помещениях , так и на открытых площадках. Возможная герметизация шинопровода до стандарта IP 44 и температурного режима от -40 до +40 градусов.  Системный подход к подводу питания для оборудования подразумевает наличие большого спектра решений и широкого ассортимента комплектующих. В системе троллейного шинопровода «Технотрон» продумано все до мелочей. От необходимой модели шинопровода и подвода питания, до способа монтажа линии и креплений шинопровода.

таблица исправленная.jpg

                                                          

  Производство все элементов систем троллейного шинопровода "Технотрон" ведется на собственном оборудовании, без привлечения сторонних организаций. Это позволяет контролировать качество продукции  на всех этапах производства, от производства ПВХ корпусов до производства медных шин. Также осуществляется 100% входной контроль поставляемых материалов и сырья. Все применяемые материалы имеют сертификаты соответствия и открыты в системе IMDS.  Уже готовая продукция проходит обязательный контроль ОТК, в ходе которого продукция проверяется на соответствие конструкторской документации и соответствие эталону. 

  

  На данный момент компания "Технотрон" первая из российских компаний , наладившая производство систем троллейного шинопровода в в РФ. До этого момента В Россию поставлялись только системы иностранного производства по завышенным ценам. Локализация производства этих систем в России позволит перейти к справедливому ценообразованию на этом рынке  и поспособствует импортозамещению российских компаний, а также росту инвестиций во внутреннее производство и его модернизацию.  

 

Технотрон 21-465(-01)
Количество шин
5(4)
Типоразмер секции ПВХ
3945*40*54 мм
Типоразмер медной шины
3996*13*2,6 мм
Максимальная сила тока
100 А
Максимальное напряжение
600 В
Технотрон 21-465-02(-03)
Количество шин
5(4)
Типоразмер секции ПВХ
3945*40*54 мм
Типоразмер медной шины
3996*13*32,5 мм
Максимальная сила тока
125 А
Максимальное напряжение
600 В
Технотрон 21-465-05(-06)
Количество шин
5(4)
Типоразмер секции ПВХ
3945*40*54 мм
Типоразмер медной шины
3996*13*42,9 мм
Максимальная сила тока
140 А
Максимальное напряжение
690 В
Технотрон 21-465-08(-09)
Количество шин
5(4)
Типоразмер секции ПВХ
3945*40*54 мм
Типоразмер медной шины
3996*13*18,2 мм
Максимальная сила тока
60 А
Максимальное напряжение
690 В



Более подробная информация по тел. (8552) 20-20-50, либо по e-mail: o.a.shustrova@tehnotron.biz